Honduras, Missioni68, Updates

Cooking in Honduras Blog

Being from the South, we all know a good meal brings friends and families together.  It doesn’t surprise that me main question from many of our friends from The States is about the food.

  • What is the food like?
  • Is it spicy?
  • Do you like it?
  • Where do you buy your food?
  • and many others.

I am still learning about the food here in Honduras, but have decided to share what I have learned this far and give our family’s spin on recipes from home and new ones found in Honduras.  As I learn more, I will make corrections and additions.

If you want to know more about the food I cook here, follow my food blog: https://cookinginhonduras.wordpress.com/recipe-blog/

IMG_2257banana-bread-03 IMG_2258

Leave a Reply - We would love to hear from you.

