BMDMI

Solar Power

Do you have a contact that could help us design a solar energy project for our Children’s Home in Honduras?  If so, we need to talk. Just email me at katiemoody@bmdmi.org. 

1 thought on “Solar Power”

  1. Here is the contact info for a guy who Cecil has talked to in the past. Also Google solar in Baton Rouge – I think there are a few places there.

    Also. To save money, you don’t have to mail me your newsletter. I am reading it from the email. And they send me a receipt, which reminds me to pay each month.

    Hope you are well and happy. We love you!! Silvia

    >

Leave a Reply - We would love to hear from you.

